Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Preschoolers Make Music CD (Digital)



Preschoolers Make Music is a delightful collections of finger plays, rhymes, songs and dances!

From the little “Red Wagon”, “Wheels on the Bus”, and “Zooming Down the Freeway”, this album will inspire creative movement. “Go Round and Round the Village” and “March up and Down the Hill”, meet a snail, a mouse, a rabbit, a rooster. The action packed songs and imaginative characters will inspire joyful musical participation!

Track Listing:
1. Hello Echo Song (Orff)
2. Tideo
3. Debka Kurdit
4. One Two, Point to Your Shoe
5. My Little Red Wagon
6. Go Round and Round the Village
7. The Snail and the Mouse
8. Cock-a-Doodle-Doo
9. Here Is a Bunny
10. Grand Old Duke of York
11. Hickory Dickory Dock
12. Zoom Down the Freeway
13. Wheels on the Bus
14. Wheels on the Bus (Make up Your Own Verses)
15. Popcorn
16. Drum and Stop
17. Saute Crapaud
18. All the Pretty Little Horses

Pin It on Pinterest